Stock Earnings Estimates

Earnings Estimates
Glossary
Analyst Ratings
1-Strong Buy4
2-Buy5
3-Hold5
4-Underperform0
5-Sell1
Mean Recommendation: 2.2

Buy
SellStrong Buy
Analyst Forecasts - EPS
 Last Month Revisions
Fiscal Period MeanHighLowMedian# of Estimates#Up#DownMean % Change
AnnualDec 192.252.532.132.17402-8.91
AnnualDec 182.042.351.872.01905-3.47
AnnualDec 171.871.991.731.87924-1.12
QuarterlyMar 170.460.490.400.468204.84
QuarterlyJun 170.460.480.440.468210.44
QuarterlySep 170.470.520.430.47803-8.46
QuarterlyDec 170.480.560.430.47803-10.35
Long Term Growth N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Actuals - EPS
  Reported EPSMean EstimateSurprise % Change
AnnualDec 161.671.641.62
QuarterlyMar 160.360.3211.63
QuarterlyJun 160.490.3733.46
QuarterlySep 160.370.41-9.31
QuarterlyDec 160.440.44-0.56
AnnualDec 151.120.9616.13
AnnualDec 141.181.24-4.66
Data Provided by Thomson Reuters

Analyst Coverage
FirmPrimary AnalystTitlePhoneE-mail Address
BarclaysRoss Smotrich
Dan Occhionero
Senior Research Analyst
Research Analyst
(212) 526-2306
(212) 526-7164
Ross.Smotrich@barclays.com
Dan.Occhionero@barclays.com
  
CitigroupMichael Rollins
Neth Wiedemann
Michael Bilerman
Emmanuel Korchman
Managing Director
Senior Associate
Managing Director
Senior Research Analyst
(212) 816-1116
(212) 816-2494
(212) 816-1383
(212) 816-1382
michael.rollins@citi.com
neth.wiedemann@citi.com
michael.bilerman@citi.com
emmanuel.korchman@citi.com
  
Compass PointSteve Shaw
Jacqueline Earle
Senior Vice President
Research Associate
(646) 448-3028
(646) 448-3034
sshaw@compasspointllc.com
jearle@compasspointllc.com
  
Cowen and CoColby SynesaelSenior Research Analyst(646) 562-1355colby.synesael@cowen.com
  
Green Street AdvisorsLukas Hartwich, CFASenior Research Analyst(949) 640-8780Lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
 
Guggenheim SecuritiesJonathan SchildkrautSenior Managing Director(212) 518-5365jonathan.schildkraut@guggenheimpartners.com
 
Janney Montgomery ScottRob StevensonManaging Director(212) 906-1950robstevenson@janney.com
 
JefferiesJon Petersen
Tayo Okusanya, CFA, CPA
Vice President
Managing Director
(212) 284-1705
(212) 336-7076
jpetersen@jefferies.com
tokusanya@jefferies.com
 
KeyBancJordan Sadler
Austin Wurschmidt
Managing Director
Assistant Vice President
(917) 368-2280
(917) 368-2311
jsadler@key.com
awurschmidt@key.com
 
Raymond JamesFrank Louthan
Paul Puryear
Managing Director
Managing Director
(404) 442-5867
(727) 567-2253
Frank.Louthan@RaymondJames.com
Paul.Puryear@RaymondJames.com
   
RBC Capital MarketsJonathan AtkinManaging Director(650) 218-8653jonathan.atkin@rbccm.com
 
RWBairdDave Rodgers
Dick Schiller
Senior Research Analyst
Research Associate
(216) 737-7341
(312) 609-5485
drodgers@rwbaird.com
dschiller@rwbaird.com
   
StifelMatt Heinz, CFA
James Holmes
Senior Research Analyst
Research Associate
(443) 224-1382
(443) 224-1366
heinzm@stifel.com
holmesja@stifel.com
 
SunTrustGreg MillerManaging Director(212) 303-4169greg.miller@suntrust.com
 
UBSJohn C. Hodulik, CFA
Lisa L. Friedman
Managing Director
Associate Director
(212) 713-4226
(212) 713-2589
john.hodulik@ubs.com
lisa.friedman@ubs.com
   
Wells FargoJennifer Fritzsche
Eric Lubechow
Senior Research Analyst
Associate Research Analyst
(312) 920-3548
(312) 630-2386
jennifer.fritzsche@wellsfargo.com
eric.lubechow@wellsfargo.com
DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. or its management. DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.