Stock Earnings Estimates

Earnings Estimates
Glossary
Analyst Ratings
1-Strong Buy0
2-Buy3
3-Hold8
4-Underperform0
5-Sell1
Mean Recommendation: 4.0

Sell
SellStrong Buy
Analyst Forecasts - EPS
 Last Month Revisions
Fiscal Period MeanHighLowMedian# of Estimates#Up#DownMean % Change
AnnualDec 192.342.342.342.341100.00
AnnualDec 182.202.202.202.201100.00
AnnualDec 171.731.731.731.731000.00
QuarterlySep 170.460.460.460.461000.00
QuarterlyDec 170.520.520.520.521000.00
QuarterlyMar 180.530.530.530.531100.00
QuarterlyJun 180.550.550.550.551100.00
Actuals - EPS
  Reported EPSMean EstimateSurprise % Change
AnnualDec 161.671.641.62
AnnualDec 151.120.9616.13
AnnualDec 141.181.24-4.66
QuarterlyJun 170.380.46-17.93
QuarterlyMar 170.450.46-2.69
QuarterlyDec 160.440.44-0.56
QuarterlySep 160.370.41-9.31
Data Provided by Thomson Reuters

Analyst Coverage
FirmPrimary AnalystTitlePhoneE-mail Address
BarclaysRoss Smotrich
Dan Occhionero
Senior Research Analyst
Research Analyst
(212) 526-2306
(212) 526-7164
Ross.Smotrich@barclays.com
Dan.Occhionero@barclays.com
CitigroupMichael Rollins
Neth Wiedemann
Michael Bilerman
Emmanuel Korchman
Managing Director
Senior Associate
Managing Director
Senior Research Analyst
(212) 816-1116
(212) 816-2494
(212) 816-1383
(212) 816-1382
michael.rollins@citi.com
neth.wiedemann@citi.com
michael.bilerman@citi.com
emmanuel.korchman@citi.com
Compass PointSteve Shaw
Jacqueline Earle
Senior Vice President
Research Associate
(646) 448-3028
(646) 448-3034
sshaw@compasspointllc.com
jearle@compasspointllc.com
Cowen and CoColby SynesaelSenior Research Analyst(646) 562-1355colby.synesael@cowen.com
Green Street AdvisorsLukas Hartwich, CFASenior Research Analyst(949) 640-8780Lhartwich@greenstreetadvisors.com
Guggenheim SecuritiesRob GutmanSenior Managing Director(212) 518-9148Robert.gutman@guggenheimpartners.com
Janney Montgomery ScottRob StevensonManaging Director(212) 906-1950robstevenson@janney.com
JefferiesJon Petersen
Tayo Okusanya, CFA, CPA
Vice President
Managing Director
(212) 284-1705
(212) 336-7076
jpetersen@jefferies.com
tokusanya@jefferies.com
KeyBancJordan Sadler
Austin Wurschmidt
Managing Director
Assistant Vice President
(917) 368-2280
(917) 368-2311
jsadler@key.com
awurschmidt@key.com
MacquarieAndrew DeGasperiEquity Research Analyst(212) 231-0649Andrew.degasperi@macquarie.com
Raymond JamesFrank Louthan
Paul Puryear
Managing Director
Managing Director
(404) 442-5867
(727) 567-2253
Frank.Louthan@RaymondJames.com
Paul.Puryear@RaymondJames.com
RBC Capital MarketsJonathan AtkinManaging Director(650) 218-8653jonathan.atkin@rbccm.com
RWBairdDave Rodgers
Dick Schiller
Senior Research Analyst
Research Associate
(216) 737-7341
(312) 609-5485
drodgers@rwbaird.com
dschiller@rwbaird.com
StifelMatt Heinz, CFA
James Holmes
Senior Research Analyst
Research Associate
(443) 224-1382
(443) 224-1366
heinzm@stifel.com
holmesja@stifel.com
SunTrustGreg MillerManaging Director(212) 303-4169greg.miller@suntrust.com
UBSJohn C. Hodulik, CFA
Lisa L. Friedman
Managing Director
Associate Director
(212) 713-4226
(212) 713-2589
john.hodulik@ubs.com
lisa.friedman@ubs.com
Wells FargoJennifer Fritzsche
Eric Lubechow
Senior Research Analyst
Associate Research Analyst
(312) 920-3548
(312) 630-2386
jennifer.fritzsche@wellsfargo.com
eric.lubechow@wellsfargo.com
DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. or its management. DuPont Fabros Technology, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.